Lineage is the path of the teaching of Reiki from Dr Mikao Usui. Each Reiki Master who has been attuned to Master Level is then able to teach and attune Reiki Students. My Lineage is as follows: 



Dr Mikao Usui 1870's 

Chujiro Hayashi 1925

Hawayo Takata 1938

Iris Ishikuro 1973

Arthur Robertson 1982

Jeanine Sande 1989

Judith Tripp 1992

Derek Coker 1994 

June Renshaw-Regan  1996 

Martine Law-We 1998

John Mason 2005 

Jackie Howchin 2011

Hannah Etheridge 2018